top of page

These are the COSSA Foundation Board of Directors. Photo taken at the July 10, 2018 Foundation Board meeting.


The members, from left to right, are:


David Van Wassenhove - Vice Chairman

Beverly Bauer - Treasurer

Bob Morford - Director

Tom Johnston - Chairman

Dr. Roger Reynoldson - Director

Nancy Roberts - Director

Rob Roberts - Director

Dr. Harold Nevill - Executive Director of the Foundation

Current Foundation Directors, Bob Morford and Roger Reynoldson, are original founding members of COSSA. In 1969, they were the Superintendents of two of the founding school districts (Morford - Notus; and Reynoldson - Parma). So these two gentlemen have been associated with COSSA since the beginning, and remain involved. 

bottom of page